INFLUENCERS.AE CANCELLATION POLICY
- Users can cancel their accounts at any time by simply clicking on the “cancel my account” button
found in the billing section of your dashboard. Deactivating your subscription means that your
account will be cancelled and you will no longer be billed. Influencers.ae is not responsible
for retrieving past messaging items (i.e. public social media content) after cancellation. There
are no refunds for partial months.
- The cancellation of your Account is your sole right and remedy with respect to any dispute with
Influencers.ae. This includes, but is not limited to, any dispute related to, or arising out of:
(a) this Agreement or our enforcement or application of this Agreement; (b) Programs conducted
through the sites or any change therein; (c) your ability to access and/or use the sites; or (d)
the amount or type of fees, surcharges, billing methods or any change to the fees, surcharges or
- If you would like downgrade your current subscription package, you may contact your
Influencers.ae account representative, or email your request to our Customer support team at
firstname.lastname@example.org. A downgrade may result in deletion
of data and visuals to accommodate for
functionality supported in each of the respective subscriptions packages.